Personale del RTT

Adele Caldarella
Medico anatomopatologo
Direttore S.S. Registro Tumori
a.caldarella@ispro.toscana.it

Giulia Bertini
Codificatrice, assistente sanitaria
g.bertini@ispro.toscana.it

Valentina Cacciarini
Codificatrice, assistente sanitaria
v.cacciarini@ispro.toscana.it

Marco Ceroti
Statistico
m.ceroti@ispro.toscana.it

Antonella Corbinelli
Codificatrice, assistente sanitaria
a.corbinelli@ispro.toscana.it

Enrica Fornai
Codificatrice, assistente sanitaria
e.fornai@ispro.toscana.it

Teresa Intrieri
Codificatrice, L.P.
t.intrieri@ispro.toscana.it

Gianfranco Manneschi
Statistico
g.manneschi@ispro.toscana.it

Annalisa Roselli
Codificatrice, assistente sanitaria
a.roselli@ispro.toscana.it

Donatella Zagni
Codificatrice, assistente sanitaria
d.zagni@ispro.toscana.it

 

indietro